The Rotary Club of North Shore invites you to celebrate the 2019-20 Rotary Year and the Installation of Frank J Wilkinson as Club President along with the Board of Directors for the 2020-21 year…

Dennis Surmanek, President-Elect
Christine DeHart, Secretary
David Nyamsi, Treasurer
Frank J. Wilkinson, Immediate Past President

Directors: Robert Davis, Mohamed Elsaadany, Giuseppe Lentini, Ray Pezzoli